Scotland Premiership Results
2013-2014





BUCS Results 
2013-2014


Wednesday, 02 April 2014
10 - 4
Fixture time: 13:30      Venue: Highfields Sports Ground
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
X  
1 - 15
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: University Sports Centre
Wednesday, 05 March 2014
X  
18 - 0
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: University Sports Centre
Sunday, 02 March 2014
4 - 13
Fixture time: 13:00      Venue: King's Playing Fields     Venue Notes: Car parking available at the nearby Aberdeen Sports Village or limited on-street parking. Changing facilities are in the King's Pavilion accessible from either University Road or Regent Walk
Wednesday, 26 February 2014
X  
14 - 3
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: University Sports Centre
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
X  
1 - 16
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: Airthrey Pitches     Venue Notes: Grass
Wednesday, 12 February 2014
5 - 11
Fixture time: 13:30      Venue: Longbenton 3G
Wednesday, 27 November 2013
X  
18 - 2
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: University Sports Centre
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
X  
5 - 5
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: CSE - Peffermill     Venue Notes: Travel Info & Map: http://www.ed.ac.uk/schools-departments/sport-exercise/playing-fields/about/find-us
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
X  
16 - 1
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: University Sports Centre
Wednesday, 30 October 2013
X  
17 - 1
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: University Sports Centre
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
2 - 17
Fixture time: 13:00      Venue: Garscube Sports Complex     Venue Notes: Parking for buses, vending machines only, footwear policy for football on 3g pitch - no blades of any kind allowed on this pitch. If teams turn up with incorrect footwear they will not be allowed to participate. Rubber/moulded studs and astroturf trainers only permitted. All Lacrosse fixtures take place on synthetic pitch
Wednesday, 16 October 2013
X  
18 - 8
Fixture time: 14:00      Venue: University Sports Centre